Some people don't deserve a second chance.


Miguel Brooking as The Artist
Maria Hildebrand as The Subject

Written, directed, and edited by Floris Driebergen
Produced by Sashi Arnold, Floris Driebergen, Maria Hildebrand
Cinematographer - Thomas Terminet
Gaffer - Dimitris "Baby Blue" Lambridis
Costume Design - Bryony Joan
Sound Recordist - Sashi Arnold

"Overture to The Magic Flute, K. 620"
Music by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Performed by Musopen Symphony

Special Thanks to Julie Beard, Jeromine Bertrand, Ben Ransley, Stefan McCusker, Shoreina Pereira, Jared Watmuff

A Six Missing Chairs Production